Bill No. HB 7101 (2018)

Amendment No.

CHAMBER	$\Delta$ CTTON

Senate House

.

Representative Jenne offered the following:

2

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

1

## Amendment

Remove lines 699-702 and insert:

(2) (a) The commission shall be composed of 21 voting members. The Governor, the President of the Senate, and the Speaker of the House of Representatives shall each appoint 5 members, the Minority Leader of the Senate and the Minority Leader of the House of Representatives shall each appoint 3 members, and the Governor shall appoint the chair of the

986093

Approved For Filing: 2/28/2018 2:06:03 PM

Page 1 of 1