20 LC 112 0373

House Resolution 1561

By: Representatives Kelley of the 16th, Scoggins of the 14th, and Gambill of the 15th

A RESOLUTION

- 1 Recognizing and commending the 2020 graduating class of Adairsville High School; and for
- 2 other purposes.
- 3 WHEREAS, due to the unprecedented circumstances caused by COVID-19, many graduating
- 4 seniors across Georgia have missed the opportunity to participate in traditional graduation
- 5 ceremonies and activities; and
- 6 WHEREAS, the following seniors are being recognized for their determination and
- 7 perseverance in the face of adversity: Rosalinda Agredano, Jasmine Aguilar, Lindsey
- 8 Angland, Sheldon Appling, Aubrei Atchley, Brandon Atkins, Andrew Bagley, Angel Banda,
- 9 Kyrisa Bartoszek, Andrew Bearden, Grace Beasley, Dustin Beckrow, Anna Bennett, Joseph
- 10 Bennett, Olivia Bennett, Glewill Berrios, Whitney Borders, Brock Boyd, Malachi Bradley,
- 11 Joshua Brannan, Mary Braun, Caelan Britt, Ashlynn Brown, Mary Brownlee, Haley Bruce,
- 12 James Brunson, Mackenzie Bryant, Maverick Bryant, Tyrek Bryant, Kailaleilani Bunch,
- 13 Katherine Camp, Madison Camp, Bryana Candelaria, Amelia Carlson, William Carpenter,
- 14 Chelsey Carringer, John Carson, Jennifer Casillas Lara, Madison Chalker, Grace Chapman,
- 15 Alexandra Chebat, Brandan Childers, Emily Cochran, Brittney Cole, Brandon Collins, Millie
- 16 Conduff, Richard Conduff, Paige Cone, Gavin Cook, Harlee Cowart, Evan Crane, Timothy
- 17 Crane, Carson Creel, Alexia Crisp, Jaden Crook, Jordan Crook, Gaven Crunkelton, Chelsea
- 18 Davis, Ronald Davis, Travis Davis, Monica Delgado, Monica DeLoera, Vidal
- 19 Diaz-Sandoval, Alyssa DiCarlo, Taylor Driggers, Cody Duvall, Montana Edwards, William
- 20 Eley, Joseph Ellis, Christopher Farmer, Adrianna Fernandez, Rodney Fountain, Gabrielle
- 21 Fritz, Ian Gallegos, Leila Garcia, Christian Gardner, Malachi Gardner, Alyssa Gibson,
- 22 Gustavo Gollaz, Romeo Gomes, Joshua Gomez, Josiah Goswick, Justin Gravitt, Carly Gray,
- 23 Kami Gwin, Maycie Gwin, Adam Hall, Stetson Hall, Casey Hansen, John Harden, Leah
- 24 Harp, Mary Harris, Oak Hemby, Wade Henderson, Evan Henry, Owen Henry, Caleb
- 25 Hernandez, Samantha Hernandez-Vasquez, Colby Hice, Bleyten Hogue, Austin Holcomb,
- 26 Christopher Holder, Andrew Holland, Rachel Holmes, Anna Hough, Danika Houston,

20 LC 112 0373

27 Dakota Howell, Ian Huling, Madeline Huling, Austin Huskins, Kaydee Huskins, Alexis

- 28 Jackson, Corey Jackson, Decorian Jackson, Cortni Jacobs, Ethan James, Clint John Jamili,
- 29 Jonathan Jarrett, James Jolly, Dyana Kimsey, Dakota King, Zachary King, Stephen Knight,
- 30 Brandon Lawhorn, Hannah Lee, Peter Lehto, Michael Little, William Longmore, Megan
- 31 Love, Megan Lowe, Brendan Luginbuhl, Kaitlyn Lynch, Steven Lynch, Kylie Mascia, Corey
- 32 Mathis, Charles McCord, Mary McCurley, Hannah Meers, Brandon Meredith, James
- 33 Meredith, Ashton Miller, Camden Milton, Emma Mitchell, Audrey Mixon, Mason Monroe,
- 34 Natividad Montellano, Naomi Mullinax, Zachary Ogle, Savanna Olson, Anthony Pilkay,
- 35 Courtney Poole, Bethany Purdue, Jamelid Rangel, Kelli Ray, Madeline Reitz, Destiny
- 36 Richards, David Roach, Tony Robinson, Casabieon Rodriguez, Macie Rowell, Brayden
- 37 Rudd, Ansley Samples, Austin Sanders, Ty Shawn Savage, Andrew Scott, Zachary Scott,
- 38 James Sears, Clover Senecal, Silas Sharpton, Madison Shelton, Tyler Sheriff, Kentisha
- 39 Shine, Caylee Silvers, Christian Silvers, Derrick Simmons, Winston Simpson, Seger Skipper,
- 40 McKenzie Smith, Megan Smith, Ashleigh Stancil, Stephen Standridge, Kaitlynn Stiles, Ethan
- 41 Stump, Sydney Summers, Garrette Taylor, Joshua Tellup, Makayla Thacker, Adam
- 42 Thurman, Autumn Tidwell, Hannah Tillotson, Raither Troxell, Nicolas Vargas-Murrieta,
- 43 Alexa Varner, Sandra Vasquez, Shyanna Walker, Gavin Ward, Peyton Warren, Avi
- 44 Waycaster, Lindsay Weedon, Jaxon Welchel, Alexis Wells, Lucas Wilkey, Laura Wilson,
- 45 Landon Wood, Mallory Woodall, Gabrielle Woodside, and Laurie Worsham
- 46 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES that
- 47 the members of this body recognize and commend the 2020 graduating class of Adairsville
- 48 High School.
- 49 BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the Clerk of the House of Representatives is authorized
- and directed to make appropriate copies of this resolution available for distribution to the
- 51 2020 graduating class of Adairsville High School.