## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6029

## A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2024 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2023 House Resolution No. 6005 with the following exceptions: Humphries, seat 37; Maughan, seat 38; Schreiber, seat 39; Helgerson, seat 50; McNorton, seat 63; Weigel, seat 76; McDonald, seat 87.

House Resolution No. 6029 was sponsored by Representatives Hawkins, Croft and V. Miller.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the House, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.