1		AN ACT relating to Supreme Court districts.
2	Be it	enacted by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Kentucky:
3		→Section 1. KRS 21A.010 is amended to read as follows:
4	The	Commonwealth is divided into seven (7) Supreme Court districts composed as
5	follo	ws:
6	(1)	First District: [Allen,]Ballard,[Butler,] Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian,
7		Crittenden, <u>Daviess</u> [Edmonson], Fulton, Graves, Hickman, <u>Henderson</u> , Hopkins,
8		Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenberg, [Simpson,]
9		Todd, Trigg, <i>Union</i> , and Webster Counties.
10	(2)	Second District: <u>Allen</u> , Barren, Breckinridge, Bullitt, <u>Butler, Edmonson[Daviess]</u> ,
11		Grayson, Hancock, Hardin, Hart, [-Henderson,] Larue, Meade, Ohio, Simpson,
12		Spencer[Union], and Warren Counties.
13	(3)	Third District: Adair, Bell, <u>Boyle</u> , Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, [-Estill,]
14		Garrard, Green, Jackson, Knox, Laurel [, Lee,] Leslie, Lincoln, Marion, McCreary,
15		Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Nelson, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor,
16		Washington, Wayne, and Whitley Counties.
17	(4)	Fourth District: Jefferson County.
18	(5)	Fifth District: Anderson, Bourbon, [Boyle,] Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Jessamine, [
19		Madison, Mercer,] Scott, Shelby, and Woodford Counties.
20	(6)	Sixth District: [Bath,]Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Fleming, Gallatin,
21		Grant, Harrison, Henry, Kenton, [-Lewis,] Mason, Nicholas, Oldham, Owen,
22		Pendleton, Robertson, [Shelby, Spencer,] and Trimble Counties.
23	(7)	Seventh District: <u>Bath</u> , Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, <u>Estill</u> , Floyd, Greenup,
24		Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Lee, Letcher, Lewis, Madison, Magoffin,
25		Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rowan, and
26		Wolfe Counties.
27		→ Section 2. This Act takes effect on January 1, 2021.