Comments: NY S06939 | 2017-2018 | General Assembly

Bill Title: Authorizes the county of Erie to offer an optional twenty year retirement plan to Christopher J. Lysy, Kristin M. Rozycki, Marc J. Bristow, Daniel E. Walczak, Thomas Van Wie and Donald Hoelscher who are deputy sheriffs employed by such county.

Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill

Status: (Passed) 2018-12-21 - SIGNED CHAP.433 [S06939 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Amended) [HTML]

PolitiCorps Conversations

Start PolitiCorps Debate
TitlePolitiCorpsAccessCommentsViewsLast Post
There are no visible public or private PolitiCorps discussions concerning the 2017 New York S06939 at this time.

Social Comments on NY S06939