US HB1865 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress


Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Introduced on March 25 2019 - 25% progression
Action: 2019-03-25 - Referred to the House Committee on Financial Services.
Pending: House Financial Services Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


National Law Enforcement Museum Commemorative Coin Act This bill directs the Department of the Treasury to mint and issue up to 50,000 $5 gold coins, 400,000 $1 silver coins, and 750,000 half-dollar clad coins that are emblematic of the National Law Enforcement Museum in the District of Columbia and the service and sacrifice of law enforcement officers throughout the history of the United States. All sales of such coins shall include specified surcharges, which shall be distributed to the National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund, Inc., for educational and outreach programs and exhibits.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


National Law Enforcement Museum Commemorative Coin Act


Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]Rep. John Rutherford [R-FL]Rep. Frank Pallone [D-NJ]Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]
Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Brendan Boyle [D-PA]Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA]
Rep. Terri Sewell [D-AL]Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA]Rep. Peter King [R-NY]Rep. Ralph Norman [R-SC]
Rep. Andre Carson [D-IN]Rep. Paul Cook [R-CA]Rep. Doug Lamborn [R-CO]Rep. Don Bacon [R-NE]
Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]Rep. Sean Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]
Rep. Pete Olson [R-TX]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Daniel Lipinski [D-IL]
Rep. Adam Kinzinger [R-IL]Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]Rep. Bill Johnson [R-OH]
Rep. Val Demings [D-FL]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA]
Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]Rep. Tom Emmer [R-MN]Rep. Matt Gaetz [R-FL]Rep. Elise Stefanik [R-NY]
Rep. Chris Collins [R-NY]Rep. Christopher Smith [R-NJ]Rep. John Katko [R-NY]Rep. Rodney Davis [R-IL]
Rep. Jody Hice [R-GA]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]Rep. Paul Mitchell [R-MI]Rep. Nita Lowey [D-NY]
Rep. Ann Kuster [D-NH]Rep. Stephanie Murphy [D-FL]Rep. Duncan Hunter [R-CA]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]
Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. Eliot Engel [D-NY]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]
Rep. Dan Newhouse [R-WA]Rep. Mike Bost [R-IL]Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]
Rep. Greg Gianforte [R-MT]Rep. Don Young [R-AK]Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]Rep. Bob Gibbs [R-OH]
Rep. David Joyce [R-OH]Rep. John Moolenaar [R-MI]Rep. Ken Calvert [R-CA]Rep. Mike Thompson [D-CA]
Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon [R-PR]Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D-CO]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]Rep. Mike Kelly [R-PA]
Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL]Rep. James Himes [D-CT]Rep. Ted Yoho [R-FL]
Rep. Raul Ruiz [D-CA]Rep. Randy Weber [R-TX]Rep. Bennie Thompson [D-MS]Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT]
Rep. Ami Bera [D-CA]Rep. Alexander Mooney [R-WV]Rep. James Comer [R-KY]Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]
Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT]Rep. Bill Posey [R-FL]Rep. Robert Latta [R-OH]Rep. Tom Cole [R-OK]
Rep. Lee Zeldin [R-NY]Rep. Mike Quigley [D-IL]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Chris Stewart [R-UT]
Rep. Brian Mast [R-FL]Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]Rep. John Yarmuth [D-KY]Rep. Brett Guthrie [R-KY]
Rep. Chellie Pingree [D-ME]Rep. Gregorio Sablan [I-MP]Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]Rep. Doris Matsui [D-CA]
Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]Rep. Jason Smith [R-MO]Rep. Devin Nunes [R-CA]Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D-NJ]
Rep. Judy Chu [D-CA]Rep. Anna Eshoo [D-CA]Rep. Jeff Van Drew [D-NJ]Rep. Michael San Nicolas [D-GU]
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [D-AZ]Rep. Katie Hill [D-CA]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]Rep. Ross Spano [R-FL]
Rep. Michael Guest [R-MS]Rep. Gil Cisneros [D-CA]Rep. Anthony Brindisi [D-NY]Rep. Xochitl Torres Small [D-NM]
Rep. Carol Miller [R-WV]Rep. Josh Harder [D-CA]Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. TJ Cox [D-CA]
Rep. Tim Walberg [R-MI]Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]Rep. Alcee Hastings [D-FL]Rep. Susan Davis [D-CA]
Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer [R-MO]Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D-CA]Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]
Rep. Steve Watkins [R-KS]Rep. Ralph Abraham [R-LA]Rep. Billy Long [R-MO]Rep. Donald Payne [D-NJ]
Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]Rep. Doug LaMalfa [R-CA]Rep. Steve King [R-IA]Rep. John Joyce [R-PA]
Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT]Rep. Clay Higgins [R-LA]Rep. Jackie Walorski [R-IN]Rep. Lloyd Doggett [D-TX]
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL]Rep. Mike Johnson [R-LA]Rep. Tom Malinowski [D-NJ]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]
Rep. Henry Cuellar [D-TX]Rep. David Loebsack [D-IA]Rep. Henry Johnson [D-GA]Rep. Josh Gottheimer [D-NJ]
Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D-CA]Rep. Barry Loudermilk [R-GA]
Rep. Russ Fulcher [R-ID]Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]Rep. Bradley Byrne [R-AL]Rep. David McKinley [R-WV]
Rep. Michael Turner [R-OH]Rep. Trey Hollingsworth [R-IN]Rep. Lloyd Smucker [R-PA]Rep. Ted Budd [R-NC]
Rep. Glenn Grothman [R-WI]Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]Rep. Vicky Hartzler [R-MO]Rep. Dan Crenshaw [R-TX]
Rep. Trent Kelly [R-MS]Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]Rep. Bryan Steil [R-WI]Rep. Pete Stauber [R-MN]
Rep. Stacey Plaskett [D-VI]Rep. Steve Stivers [R-OH]Rep. James Sensenbrenner [R-WI]Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]
Rep. Jim Cooper [D-TN]Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart [R-FL]Rep. Abby Finkenauer [D-IA]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]
Rep. Lance Gooden [R-TX]Rep. Joseph Kennedy [D-MA]Rep. Harley Rouda [D-CA]Rep. John Larson [D-CT]
Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]Rep. Anthony Gonzalez [R-OH]Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. Roger Marshall [R-KS]
Rep. Adam Schiff [D-CA]Rep. Mo Brooks [R-AL]Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]Rep. Lauren Underwood [D-IL]
Rep. Madeleine Dean [D-PA]Rep. Jeff Fortenberry [R-NE]Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell [D-FL]
Rep. Bill Huizenga [R-MI]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Rick Allen [R-GA]Rep. Debbie Lesko [D-AZ]
Rep. Bruce Westerman [R-AR]Rep. Vern Buchanan [R-FL]Rep. Seth Moulton [D-MA]Rep. Robert Wittman [R-VA]
Rep. Glenn Thompson [R-PA]Rep. Earl Carter [R-GA]Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]Rep. Gus Bilirakis [R-FL]
Rep. Eddie Johnson [D-TX]Rep. Scott DesJarlais [R-TN]Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler [R-WA]
Rep. Suzan DelBene [D-WA]Rep. Steve Chabot [R-OH]Rep. Amata Radewagen [D-AS]Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]
Rep. Suzanne Lee [D-NV]Rep. Elijah Cummings [D-MD]Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]Rep. Elaine Luria [D-VA]
Rep. Mark Amodei [R-NV]Rep. Don Beyer [D-VA]Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA]Rep. Charles Fleischmann [R-TN]
Rep. Kevin Hern [R-OK]Rep. Mark Meadows [R-NC]Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]Rep. Theodore Deutch [D-FL]
Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA]Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]Rep. David Kustoff [R-TN]Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]
Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]Rep. Michael McCaul [R-TX]Rep. Tulsi Gabbard [D-HI]Rep. Ann Wagner [R-MO]
Rep. Richard Neal [D-MA]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D-NY]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Tom McClintock [R-CA]
Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Robert Aderholt [R-AL]Rep. Danny Davis [D-IL]
Rep. Rebecca Sherrill [D-NJ]Rep. Katie Porter [D-CA]Rep. Lacy Clay [D-MO]Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]
Rep. Fred Keller [R-PA]Rep. Brad Sherman [D-CA]Rep. Scott Tipton [R-CO]


2019-03-25HouseReferred to the House Committee on Financial Services.
2019-03-25HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

SB1300 (Related) 2019-05-02 - Read twice and referred to the Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments