US HR1044 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress


Spectrum: Strong Partisan Bill (Democrat 126-11-1)
Status: Introduced on July 9 2020 - 25% progression
Action: 2020-07-09 - Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
Pending: House Energy And Commerce Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Expressing support for the designation of Journeyman Lineworkers Recognition Day.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Expressing support for the designation of Journeyman Lineworkers Recognition Day.


Rep. Linda Sanchez [D-CA]Rep. David McKinley [R-WV]Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]
Rep. Don Bacon [R-NE]Rep. Nanette Barragan [D-CA]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]
Rep. Brendan Boyle [D-PA]Rep. Anthony Brindisi [D-NY]Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]
Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA]Rep. Sean Casten [D-IL]
Rep. Kathy Castor [D-FL]Rep. David Cicilline [D-RI]Rep. Gil Cisneros [D-CA]Rep. Katherine Clark [D-MA]
Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA]Rep. Paul Cook [R-CA]Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]
Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. Angela Craig [D-MN]Rep. Charlie Crist [D-FL]Rep. Danny Davis [D-IL]
Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]Rep. Diana DeGette [D-CO]Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT]Rep. Suzan DelBene [D-WA]
Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]Rep. Eliot Engel [D-NY]Rep. Veronica Escobar [D-TX]
Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]Rep. Abby Finkenauer [D-IA]Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. Marcia Fudge [D-OH]
Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA]Rep. Jesus Garcia [D-IL]Rep. Sylvia Garcia [D-TX]
Rep. Bob Gibbs [R-OH]Rep. Jared Golden [D-ME]Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D-CA]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]
Rep. Josh Gottheimer [D-NJ]Rep. Al Green [D-TX]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]
Rep. Kendra Horn [D-OK]Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. Will Hurd [R-TX]Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]
Rep. Bill Johnson [R-OH]Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH]Rep. William Keating [D-MA]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]
Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D-IL]Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA]
Rep. Brenda Lawrence [D-MI]Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Andy Levin [D-MI]Rep. Daniel Lipinski [D-IL]
Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D-CA]Rep. Ben Lujan [D-NM]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]Rep. Tom Malinowski [D-NJ]
Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Sean Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Ben McAdams [D-UT]
Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN]Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]
Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Stephanie Murphy [D-FL]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]Rep. Richard Neal [D-MA]
Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez [D-NY]Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Frank Pallone [D-NJ]
Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Christopher Pappas [D-NH]Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]
Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]Rep. Katie Porter [D-CA]Rep. Tom Reed [R-NY]Rep. Guy Reschenthaler [R-PA]
Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA]Rep. Raul Ruiz [D-CA]Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL]
Rep. Gregorio Sablan [I-MP]Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D-IL]Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR]Rep. David Scott [D-GA]
Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]Rep. John Shimkus [R-IL]Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]
Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]
Rep. Pete Stauber [R-MN]Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]
Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. Xochitl Torres Small [D-NM]Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]
Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. David Trone [D-MD]Rep. Jeff Van Drew [D-NJ]Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]
Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT]
Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA]Rep. Alma Adams [D-NC]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]
Rep. Harley Rouda [D-CA]Rep. James Himes [D-CT]


2020-07-09HouseReferred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.
2020-07-09HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

HR478 (Related) 2019-07-09 - Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments