Bill Text: US HB587 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress | Introduced

Bill Title: To posthumously award the Congressional Gold Medal, collectively, to Glen Doherty, Tyrone Woods, J. Christopher Stevens, and Sean Smith, in recognition of their contributions to the Nation.

Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill

Status: (Introduced) 2019-01-16 - Referred to the House Committee on Financial Services. [HB587 Detail]

Download: US_Congress-2019-HB587-Introduced.pdf
It appears your computer is unable to display this document, however you can download the file from the links above.