## H. Res. 102

## In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 8, 2023.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Higgins of New York, Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Blumenauer, Mr. Kildee, Mr. Peters, Ms. Lee of California, Mr. Doggett, Ms. Wexton, Ms. Jackson Lee, Ms. Omar, Mr. Trone, Ms. Balint, Mr. Scott of Virginia, Mr. Panetta.

Committee on Foreign Affairs: Mr. Costa, Mr. Crow.

Attest:

Clerk.