H. Res. 1072

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

July 30, 2020.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Balderson.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Green of Tennessee.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Garcia of California.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Stauber.
Attest:

Clerk.