## H. Res. 124

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 25, 2015.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mrs. Capps and Mr. Polis.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Takano and Mr. Foster.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Clarke of New York.

Attest:

Clerk.