H. Res. 57

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 25, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Ms. Eshoo, Ms. DeGette, Ms. Schakowsky, Ms. Matsui, Ms. Castor of Florida, Mr. Sarbanes, Mr. Tonko, Ms. Clarke of New York, Mr. Cárdenas, Mr. Ruiz, Mr. Peters, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Veasey, Ms. Kuster, Ms. Kelly of Illinois, Ms. Barragán, Ms. Blunt Rochester, Mr. Soto, Ms. Craig, Ms. Schrier, Mrs. Trahan, Mrs. Fletcher.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Ms. Velázquez, Mr. Sherman, Mr. Meeks, Mr. David Scott of Georgia, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Green of Texas, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Himes, Mr. Foster, Mrs. Beatty, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Vicente Gonzalez of Texas, Mr. Casten, Ms. Pressley, Mr. Torres of New York, Mr. Horsford, Ms. Tlaib, Ms. Garcia of Texas, Ms. Williams of Georgia, Mr. Nickel, Ms. Pettersen. Committee on House Administration: Mr. Morelle, Ms. Sewell, Mr. Kilmer, Mrs. Torres of California.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Ms. Scanlon, Mr. Neguse, Ms. Leger Fernandez.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Doggett, Mr. Thompson of California, Mr. Larson of Connecticut, Mr. Blumenauer, Mr. Pascrell, Mr. Davis of Illinois, Ms. Sánchez, Mr. Higgins of New York, Ms. Sewell, Ms. DelBene, Ms. Chu, Ms. Moore of Wisconsin, Mr. Kildee, Mr. Beyer, Mr. Evans, Mr. Schneider, Mr. Panetta.

Attest:

Clerk.