H. Res. 8

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 3, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Ms. Granger.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Womack.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Walden.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. McHenry.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. Cole.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Brady of Texas.

Attest:

Clerk.