H. Res. 87

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 1, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Education and the Workforce: Mr. Grijalva, Mr. Courtney, Mr. Sablan, Ms. Wilson of Florida, Ms. Bonamici, Mr. Takano, Ms. Adams, Mr. DeSaulnier, Mr. Norcross, Ms. Jayapal, Ms. Wild, Mrs. McBath, Mrs. Hayes, Ms. Omar, Ms. Stevens, Ms. Leger Fernandez, Ms. Manning, Mr. Mrvan, Mr. Bowman.

Committee on Foreign Affairs: Mr. Sherman, Mr. Connolly, Mr. Keating, Mr. Cicilline, Mr. Bera, Mr. Castro of Texas, Ms. Titus, Mr. Lieu, Ms. Wild, Mr. Phillips, Ms. Omar, Mr. Allred, Ms. Spanberger, Ms. Houlahan, Mr. Kim of New Jersey, Ms. Jacobs, Ms. Manning, Mrs. Cherfilus-McCormick, Mr. Stanton, Ms. Dean of Pennsylvania, Mr. Moskowitz, Mr. Jackson of Illinois, Ms. Kamlager-Dove.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Ms. Bonamici, Mr. Bera, Ms. Stevens, Ms. Sherrill, Mr. Bowman, Ms. Ross, Mr. Sorensen, Ms. Salinas, Mrs. Foushee, Mr. Mullin, Mr. Jackson of North Carolina, Mrs. Sykes, Mr. Frost, Ms. Caraveo, Ms. Lee of Pennsylvania, Mr. Lieu, Mr. Casten.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Golden of Maine, Mr. Mfume, Mr. Phillips, Mr. Landsman, Ms. Perez, Mr. Thanedar, Mr. McGarvey, Ms. Scholten, Ms. Chu, Ms. Davids of Kansas, Mr. Pappas.

Attest:

Clerk.