WA HR4664 | 2019-2020 | Regular Session


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 57-15)
Status: N/A - 0% progression
Action: 2020-02-17 - Adopted.
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Honoring Congressman Denny Heck.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Honoring Congressman Denny Heck.


Rep. Sherry Appleton [D]Rep. Steve Bergquist [D]Rep. Brian Blake [D]Rep. Lisa Callan [D]
Rep. Mike Chapman [D]Rep. Frank Chopp [D]Rep. Eileen Cody [D]Rep. Lauren Davis [D]
Rep. Beth Doglio [D]Rep. Laurie Dolan [D]Rep. Davina Duerr [D]Rep. Debra Entenman [D]
Rep. Jake Fey [D]Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon [D]Rep. Noel Frame [D]Rep. Roger Goodman [D]
Rep. Mia Gregerson [D]Rep. Drew Hansen [D]Rep. Zack Hudgins [D]Rep. Laurie Jinkins [D]
Rep. Jesse Johnson [D]Rep. Christine Kilduff [D]Rep. Steve Kirby [D]Rep. Shelley Kloba [D]
Rep. Mari Leavitt [D]Rep. Debra Lekanoff [D]Rep. John Lovick [D]Rep. Nicole Macri [D]
Rep. Jared Mead [D]Rep. Melanie Morgan [D]Rep. Timm Ormsby [D]Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self [D]
Rep. Tina Orwall [D]Rep. Dave Paul [D]Rep. Mike Pellicciotti [D]Rep. Strom Peterson [D]
Rep. Eric Pettigrew [D]Rep. Gerry Pollet [D]Rep. Alex Ramel [D]Rep. Bill Ramos [D]
Rep. Marcus Riccelli [D]Rep. June Robinson [D]Rep. Cindy Ryu [D]Rep. Sharon Santos [D]
Rep. Michael Sells [D]Rep. Tana Senn [D]Rep. Sharon Shewmake [D]Rep. Vandana Slatter [D]
Rep. Lawrence Springer [D]Rep. Monica Stonier [D]Rep. Pat Sullivan [D]Rep. Gael Tarleton [D]
Rep. My-Linh Thai [D]Rep. Steve Tharinger [D]Rep. Javier Valdez [D]Rep. Amy Walen [D]
Rep. Sharon Wylie [D]Rep. James Wilcox [R]Rep. Joel Kretz [R]Rep. Paul Harris [R]
Rep. Richard DeBolt [R]Rep. Michelle Caldier [R]Rep. Gina Mosbrucker [R]Rep. Matt Boehnke [R]
Rep. Joe Schmick [R]Rep. Keith Goehner [R]Rep. Drew Stokesbary [R]Rep. Skyler Rude [R]
Rep. Andrew Barkis [R]Rep. Mike Steele [R]Rep. Tom Dent [R]Rep. Kelly Chambers [R]



Washington State Sources

Bill Comments