WV HCR49 | 2019 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Republican 53-23)
Status: Passed on March 9 2019 - 100% progression
Action: 2019-03-09 - Completed legislative action
Text: Latest bill text (Comm Sub) [HTML]


U. S. Marine Corps PFC Danny Marshall Memorial Bridge

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


U. S. Marine Corps PFC Danny Marshall Memorial Bridge


Del. John Kelly [R]Del. William Anderson [R]Del. Stephen Wilson [R]Del. Martin Atkinson [R]
Del. David Kelly [R]Del. Tom Azinger [R]Del. Adrian Criss [R]Del. Ray Hollen [R]
Del. Scott Cadle [R]Del. Tom Bibby [R]Del. Terry Waxman [R]Del. Roger Hanshaw [R]
Del. Michael Angelucci [D]Del. Jim Butler [R]Del. Andrew Byrd [D]Del. Jeff Campbell [R]
Del. Joseph Canestraro [D]Del. Moore Capito [R]Del. Roy Cooper [R]Del. Daryl Cowles [R]
Del. Mark Dean [R]Del. John Doyle [D]Del. Joe Ellington [R]Del. Paul Espinosa [R]
Del. Amanda Estep-Burton [D]Del. Allen Evans [R]Del. Tom Fast [R]Del. Barbara Fleischauer [D]
Del. Shawn Fluharty [D]Del. Dianna Graves [R]Del. Danny Hamrick [R]Del. Caleb Hanna [R]
Del. Evan Hansen [D]Del. John Hardy [R]Del. Jason Harshbarger [R]Del. Kenneth Hicks [D]
Del. Joshua Higginbotham [R]Del. Jordan Hill [R]Del. Sean Hornbuckle [D]Del. John Hott [R]
Del. Eric Householder [R]Del. Gary Howell [R]Del. Dean Jeffries [R]Del. Joe Jeffries [R]
Del. Kayla Kessinger [R]Del. Cindy Lavender-Bowe [D]Del. Daniel Linville [R]Del. Linda Longstreth [D]
Del. Chad Lovejoy [D]Del. John Mandt [R]Del. Zachery Maynard [R]Del. Pat McGeehan [R]
Del. Rodney Miller [D]Del. Jeffrey Pack [R]Del. Anthony Paynter [R]Del. Chris Phillips [R]
Del. Eric Porterfield [R]Del. Mike Pushkin [D]Del. Bennett Queen [R]Del. Andrew Robinson [D]
Del. Ralph Rodighiero [D]Del. Matthew Rohrbach [R]Del. Ruth Rowan [R]Del. Larry Rowe [D]
Del. John Shott [R]Del. Doug Skaff [D]Del. Brandon Steele [R]Del. Erikka Storch [R]
Del. Randal Swartzmiller [D]Del. Terrishie Sypolt [R]Del. Robert Thompson [D]Del. Tim Tomblin [D]
Del. Christopher Toney [R]Del. Danielle Walker [D]Del. Steve Westfall [R]Del. Evan Worrell [R]


2019-03-09SenateCompleted legislative action
2019-03-09SenateCommunicated to House
2019-03-09SenateAdopted by Senate (Voice vote)
2019-03-09SenateImmediate consideration
2019-03-09SenateHouse Message received
2019-03-08HouseCommunicated to Senate
2019-03-08HouseAdopted by House, Special Calendar (Voice vote)
2019-03-08HouseReported by the Clerk
2019-03-08HouseOn Unfinished Business, Special Calendar
2019-03-07HouseBe adopted
2019-03-05HouseTo House Rules
2019-03-05HouseBy substitute, be adopted, but first to Rules
2019-02-04HouseTo House Technology and Infrastructure
2019-02-04HouseIntroduced in House
2019-02-04HouseTo Technology and Infrastructure then Rules
2019-02-04HouseFiled for introduction

West Virginia State Sources

Bill Comments