SD HC1012 | 2019 | Regular Session


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Republican 60-13)
Status: N/A - 0% progression
Action: 2019-02-26 - H.J. 557
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


Honoring the 2018 Augustana University Baseball Team and the students and staff involved in the baseball program.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Honoring the 2018 Augustana University Baseball Team and the students and staff involved in the baseball program.


Rep. Jamie Smith [D]Rep. David Anderson [R]Rep. Hugh Bartels [R]Rep. Doug Barthel [R]
Rep. Arch Beal [R]Rep. Shawn Bordeaux [D]Rep. Scyller Borglum [R]Rep. Thomas Brunner [R]
Rep. Kirk Chaffee [R]Rep. Roger Chase [R]Rep. Ryan Cwach [D]Rep. Drew Dennert [R]
Rep. Fred Deutsch [R]Rep. Michael Diedrich [R]Rep. Linda Duba [D]Rep. Mary Duvall [R]
Rep. Caleb Finck [R]Rep. Julie Frye-mueller [R]Rep. Bob Glanzer [R]Rep. Timothy Goodwin [R]
Rep. Spencer Gosch [R]Rep. Lana Greenfield [R]Rep. Randy Gross [R]Rep. Dayle Hammock [R]
Rep. Jon Hansen [R]Rep. Erin Healy [D]Rep. Taffy Howard [R]Rep. Kevin Jensen [R]
Rep. Timothy Johns [R]Rep. David Johnson [R]Rep. Chris Karr [R]Rep. Lance Koth [R]
Rep. John Lake [R]Rep. Isaac Latterell [R]Rep. Oren Lesmeister [D]Rep. Steve Livermont [R]
Rep. Sam Marty [R]Rep. Steven McCleerey [D]Rep. Rhonda Milstead [R]Rep. Paul Miskimins [R]
Rep. Herman Otten [R]Rep. Kent Peterson [R]Rep. Sue Lucas-Peterson [R]Rep. Tom Pischke [R]
Rep. Doug Post [R]Rep. Peri Pourier [D]Rep. Lee Qualm [R]Rep. Tim Reed [R]
Rep. Ray Ring [D]Rep. Tim Rounds [R]Rep. Michael Saba [D]Rep. Kyle Schoenfish [R]
Rep. Tamara St John [R]Rep. Manny Steele [R]Rep. Kelly Sullivan [D]Rep. Kaleb Weis [R]
Rep. Marli Wiese [R]Rep. Larry Zikmund [R]Sen. Jeff Partridge [R]Sen. Rocky Blare [R]
Sen. Jim Bolin [R]Sen. Lynn Disanto [R]Sen. Troy Heinert [D]Sen. Ryan Maher [R]
Sen. Jeff Monroe [R]Sen. Stace Nelson [R]Sen. Reynold Nesiba [D]Sen. Ernie Otten [R]
Sen. Lee Schoenbeck [R]Sen. Deb Soholt [R]Sen. Wayne Steinhauer [R]Sen. Jim White [R]
Sen. Jordan Youngberg [R]


2019-02-26HouseH.J. 557

South Dakota State Sources

Bill Comments